Driver Machine Interface DMI2207

The Driver Machine Interface DMI2207 is a 10.4 inch touch HMI, which can be used in many ways for controlling different systems in rail vehicles. The product features a capacitive multitouch IPS color display with hardened and anti-reflective cover glass and offers all important audio interfaces for reliable communication of the train driver.

  • Slide dmi2207 1
  • Slide dmi2207 seitlich rechts
  • Slide dmi2207 r ckseite

Contrary to the space-saving DMI2177, the DMI2207 is equipped with a large 10.4 inch display, that can be used as a control unit for the passenger information system or as a diagnostic screen or for displaying CCTV streams. Thanks to modern IPS technology, the touch display with a resolution of 1024x768 pixels provides an impressive image and a wide viewing angle. Two ambient light sensors have been implemented for optimal brightness control of the display, in order to adjust display brightness depending on the environment.

A powerful quad-core ARM processor ensures that even video streams can be displayed fluently and in highest quality. Basically, the operating device is controlled via a modern LAN connection. Optionally, a UIC module can be equipped, so that the DMI2207 can also communicate via the analog train interface. Furthermore, there are different interfaces available to connect accessories such as handset, gooseneck microphone or a loudspeaker. The DMI2207 displays an HTML5 website as a web client, which allows the customer to display their own content and perform actions. Error diagnostics for monitoring the system components are carried out via status feedback (SNMP).

Thanks to a larger and better display, ErvoCom's Driver Machine Interface DMI2207 offers greater ease of use and enables several applications to be mapped on one operating device. Thanks to integrated audio interfaces no additional audio devices are required for communication. Thus, the DMI2207 covers all needs for reliable control, visual monitoring and acoustic communication with one device.

Contact

We are glad to provide you with further information. Please get in touch with us:
ErvoCom International AG
Firststrasse 29
8835 Feusisberg
+41 (0)55 460 28 00

Advantages

  • TFT 10.4" color display (1024x768 pixels, 4:3) with wide viewing angle
  • Capacitive multitouch screen
  • Anti-glare filter for optimal anti-reflection of the display
  • Hardened protective glass
  • Additional audio processor for excellent audio quality
  • 3 display LED’s
  • 2x ambient light sensor
  • HTML5 web client
  • Quad-core ARM Cortex A53 CPU
  • Connector for separate handset and gooseneck microphone with loudspeaker
  • Control via LAN interface
  • Optional UIC 1/2 and UIC 3/4 interface
  • Title transport faaf81f0c095bae95538ab66020fa1e6fe099c21d193914a2da2aafa0330203c
  • Title communication hover c961e84567098e9c59955dce372ffd248429fe52184b8e2abd09849d8e4d3f77
  • Title emergency security hover 33c7b16a08ed12b5020c02fb46ceee64d03f9d3dfe49ca8df4559f83865a270c

References

Currently there are no references available.

Driver Machine Interface DMI2207

Das Driver Machine Interface DMI2207 ist ein 10,4 Zoll Touch-Bediengerät, welches vielseitig zur Steuerung verschiedener Systeme in Schienenfahrzeugen eingesetzt werden kann. Das Produkt besticht durch ein kapazitives Multitouch-IPS Farbdisplay mit gehärtetem und entspiegeltem Coverglas und bietet nebenbei alle wichtigen Audioschnittstellen für eine zuverlässige Kommunikation des Lokführers.

  • Slide dmi2207 1
  • Slide dmi2207 seitlich rechts
  • Slide dmi2207 r ckseite

Im Gegensatz zum platzsparenden DMI2177 ist das DMI2207 mit einem grossen 10,4 Zoll Display bestückt, das als Bedienelement für das Fahrgastinformationssystem, als Diagnostikbildschirm oder für das Anzeigen von CCTV Streams genutzt werden kann. Das Touch-Display mit einer Auflösung von 1024x768 Pixel sorgt dank moderner IPS Technologie für ein bestechendes Bild und grossem Betrachtungswinkel. Für eine optimale Helligkeitsregelung des Displays wurden zwei Helligkeitssensoren verbaut, so dass je nach Umgebung eine automatische Helligkeitsanpassung erfolgen kann.

Ein leistungsstarker Quad-Core ARM Prozessor sorgt dafür, dass selbst Videostreams flüssig und in höchster Qualität angezeigt werden können. Grundsätzlich wird das Bediengerät über eine moderne LAN-Verbindung angesteuert, wobei optional auch ein UIC Modul bestückt werden kann, sodass mit dem DMI2207 auch über die analoge Schnittstelle kommuniziert werden kann. Des Weiteren stehen Schnittstellen zur Verfügung, um Zubehör wie Handapparat, Schwanenhalsmikrofon oder Lautsprecher anzuschliessen. Das DMI2207 zeigt als Webclient eine HTML5 Website an, welche es dem Kunden ermöglicht eigene Inhalte darzustellen und Aktionen auszuführen. Fehlerdiagnosen für die Überwachung der Systemkomponenten erfolgen dabei über Statusrückmeldungen (SNMP).

ErvoComs Driver Machine Interface DMI2207 bietet dank grösserem und besserem Display mehr Bedienkomfort und ermöglicht mehrere Applikationen auf einem Bediengerät abzubilden. Integrierte Audioschnittstellen haben des Weiteren den Vorteil, dass keine zusätzlichen Audiogeräte für die Kommunikation benötigt werden. Das DMI2207 deckt somit sämtliche Bedürfnisse für eine zuverlässige Steuerung, visuelle Überwachung und akustischen Kommunikation mit einem Gerät ab.

Kontakt

Bei Interesse oder Fragen geben wir gerne detailliert Auskunft:
ErvoCom International AG
Firststrasse 29
8835 Feusisberg
+41 (0)55 460 28 00

Vorteile

  • TFT 10,4" Farbdisplay (1024x768 Pixel, 4:3) mit grossem Betrachtungswinkel
  • Kapazitiver Multitouch Bildschirm
  • Anti-Glare Filter für optimale Entspiegelung des Displays
  • Gehärtetes Schutzglas
  • Zusätzlicher Audioprozessor für exzellente Audioqualität
  • 3 Anzeige-LEDs
  • 2x Umgebungshelligkeitssensor
  • HTML5 Webclient
  • Quad-Core ARM Cortex A53-CPU
  • Anschluss für Handhörer und separates Mikrofon mit Lautsprecher
  • Steuerung über LAN-Schnittstelle
  • Optionales UIC 1/2 und UIC 3/4 interface  

 

  • Title transport faaf81f0c095bae95538ab66020fa1e6fe099c21d193914a2da2aafa0330203c
  • Title communication hover c961e84567098e9c59955dce372ffd248429fe52184b8e2abd09849d8e4d3f77
  • Title emergency security hover 33c7b16a08ed12b5020c02fb46ceee64d03f9d3dfe49ca8df4559f83865a270c

Referenzen

Zur Zeit sind keine Referenzen vorhanden.