Quality management and Certificate

High-quality products are a tradition in Switzerland. Hence, this aspect is important for our organization as well. Especially critical projects for security, surveillance, train communication, etc. require highest quality standards. For us, that's a given!

In order to meet these requirements, ErvoCom is constantly seeking partnerships to match our corporate values. An example here is our producer of etched wiring boards, Graf Elektronik. The company disposes of an immense know-how in the area of etched wiring boards, based on a long lasting experience. This enables the partner firm to professionally consult us for every single product. Production statistics as well as results from the automated samples or flying sample can be accessed at all times.

Normal iso9001

Since December 2009, ErvoCom is an ISO9001:2008 certified company according to quality management standards. The certification covers business areas of marketing and sales, project planning as well as development of communication systems.

Based on this certification we have taken a large step towards increasing quality levels for our customers, whilst constantly improving our business processes.

In 2015, ErvoCom received successful recertification. This prooves that our business processes and quality management standards are up to date and we were continually able to improve them further.

Normal sef label

SEF4KMU. Following the principle 'entrepreneur for entrepreneur', the Swiss Economic Forum (SEF) supports growth-orientated firms in questions of strategy and financing. Companies with a high potential for success are awarded with the 'SEF.HighPotential SME' label, resulting in access to financing and risk management support. SEF4KMU is jointly supported by the Swiss Economic Forum, Allianz Suisse, UBS, the institute for intellectual property (IGE) and Swissmem.

«High orientation towards customers and technology leadership within our market niche are central points for our business», argues ErvoCom CEO Erich Vogt. «We are honored by this award. It confirms our strategy and excites us to continuously develop our company.»

Normal betriebssicherheitserkl rung page 1

ErvoCom received a declaration of military service security by the Swiss Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport DDPS. As part of the screening process, the company was checked with regards to staffing and materials. This declaration of service sercurity allows ErvoCom to realize different classified DDPS projects in the telecommunications domain.

Qualitätsmanagement und Zertifikate

Eine hohe Qualität von Schweizer Produkten hat seit jeher grosse Tradition und ist auch in unserem Unternehmen ein zentraler Punkt. Besonders bei kritischen Projekten in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Überwachung, Zugkommunkation, usw. sind allerhöchste Qualitätsansprüche gefordert. Und dies zurecht!

Um diesen hohen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, sucht ErvoCom Geschäftspartner, welche die selben Philosophien pflegen. Ein gutes Beispiel hierfür ist unser Leiterplattenproduzent Graf Elektronik. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Leiterplattenproduktion ist ein enormes Know-How vorhanden. Das wird verwendet, um uns für jedes einzelne Produkt kompetent zu beraten. Produktionsstatistiken können auf Knopfdruck abgerufen und Resultate von der maschinellen Sichtprobe oder der Flying-Probe eingesehen werden.

Normal iso9001

ErvoCom AG ist seit 14. Dezember 2009 für die Bereiche Marketing und Verkauf, Projektierung und Entwicklung von Kommunikationssystemen gemäss Anforderungen des Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO9001:2008 zertifiziert. 

Mit dieser Zertifizierung haben wir einen wichtigen Schritt getan, um für uns und unsere Kunden den Qualitäts-Level weiter zu erhöhen und die Arbeitsprozesse zu verbessern.

Die erfolgreiche Rezertifizierung im Jahr 2015 zeigt, dass wir mit unseren Arbeitsprozessen und der Qualitätssicherung noch immer auf Kurs sind und diese auch stetig verbessert werden.

Normal sef label

SEF4KMU. Nach dem Prinzip «Unternehmer für Unter­nehmer» unterstützt das Swiss Economic Forum (SEF) seit drei Jahren wachstumsorientierte Firmen in Strategie­ und Finanzierungsfragen. Besonders erfolg­sversprechende Unternehmen werden mit dem Quali­tätslabel «SEF.High­Potential KMU» ausgezeichnet und erhalten Zugang zu einer erleichterten Finanzierung und Unterstützung im Risikomanagement. SEF4KMU wird vom SEF gemeinsam mit Allianz Suisse, UBS, dem Institut für Geistiges Eigentum (IGE) und Swissmem getragen.

«Eine hohe Kundenorientierung und die Technologieführerschaft in unserer Marktnische sind für uns zentral», meint ErvoCom CEO Erich Vogt. «Wir freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung. Sie bestätigt uns in unserer Strategie und ist ein Ansporn für die stetige Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens».

Normal betriebssicherheitserkl rung page 1

ErvoCom hat vom eidgenössischen Departement für Verteidigung, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sport VBS die militärische Betriebssicherheitserklärung erhalten. Das Unternehmen wurde dabei in personeller wie auch materieller Hinsicht überprüft. Dank dieser Betriebssicherheitserklärung kann ErvoCom verschiedene klassifizierte Projekte vom VBS im Bereich der Telekommunikation realisieren.